Make your own free website on Tripod.com

1.gif (32090 bytes)DDG-23 Service Log   1.gif (32090 bytes)

                   10.gif (638 bytes)            10.gif (638 bytes)         10.gif (638 bytes)                               
Home      History    CO's corner    Happenings     Pics    Service Log    Sea Stories    Navy links    About Me

 

 

This page has been setup for all veterans of the USS Richard E. Byrd.  I have created this as a directory of sorts so
that people can contact one another.  If you would like your name included here, email the info headers(shown below)
to:  DDG23@Lycos.com

Name From To Rank Pic

Email

Abram, Brian 1985 1989 FCCM(SW) Lbabram@aol.com
Ackley, Charles W. 1969 1973 FTG2 Cwackley@aol.com
Atkinson, Jack 1975 1980 GMT1 DDGJackGM@aol.com
Barrow, Leonard 1965 1966 ETN3 lbarrow@mindspring.com
Beaulac, Michael J. 1974 1978 MRFN dandkj@aol.com
Bennett, Larry 1977 1980 GMMSN larrybennet@worldnet.att.net
BeLieu, Ron L.  Mar 85 Sept 88 ET2 ronaldb2@home.com
Bell, Dave 1985 1990 FC3 dhbell@cox-internet.com
Bielski, Anthony, J.  July 67 Apr 71 BT TONYSKI1@Yahoo.com
Biddinger, Gary L. Dec 72 Nov 74 SM3 garyglo@bright.net
Bowen, Kent(Charlie) 1980 1984 FTM1(SW) dogbowen@hotmail.com
Brookshire, David 1972 1974 GMG1 ansher@wnclink.com
Bronson, Eric 1983 1986 FTM2 ebbtra@banet.net
Browning, Rick 1984 1988 STG2 rbrowning61@hotmail.com
Brunswick, Robert "Bruno" 1973 1973 GMMSN GS1369@aol.com
Busby, Rodger Mar 84 Nov 87 OS2 rodgerbusby@cs.com
Butler, Daniel M. 1976 1977 BMSN dmbutler@ensign-bickfordcompany.com
Camp, Harrell 1986 1989 OS1 hrcamp@hotmail.com
Cann, Albert Dec 63 Oct 67 BT2 ACANN04@aol.com
Capasso, Fred 1971 1973 RM3 fritzcap@aol.com
Carroll, Peter A.  Nov 63 Feb 68 SM2 PeteCDDG23@aol.com
Carter, Jerry D. 1966 1967 HM3 Marq821@aol.com
Carter, Michael S. 1975 1977 QMSN BMXdude6988@erols.com
Chambliss, William H. (Bill) 1964 1967 MM olesmokehouse@mindspring.com
Chapman, Richard J.  Nov 67 May 69 RMSN magneticrick@juno.com
Clark, Jeffrey 1985 1989 SM3 JeffreyEClark@YAHOO.COM
Clarkson, William E. 1963 1965 GMM1 clarkson4@yadtel.net
Clements, John R. Feb 73 Apr 78 FTMC roxeyclem@mindspring.com
Cole, Chip Mar 85 Nov 88 OS3 chipc2@aol.com
Collins, William G 1967 1969 BT2 scbk03@aolcom
Conway, Mike 1975 1977 mike.conway@geophone.com
Corcoran, Allen (Corky) 1964 1966 PNSN dcorcoran@voyager.net
Cox, Mike 1981 1983 SKC suppovt@vt.edu
Craig, Dave Nov 84 Jan 87 BT3 dcraig69@micron.net
Cunningham, David L. Aug 68 Jul 71 GMM1 DCunnin884@aol.com
Dane, Thomas 1966 1970 OS1 tom_dane@mtnsat.com
Davies , George  1964 1966 CS4 rlmanni@banet.net
Dean, Gary Jan 81 Dec 84 SM2 deang@enercomusa.com
Dewey, John 1969 1972 LCDR roemehl@pdq.net
Dull, Michael 1980 1983 SM3 thedulls@snisi.net
Dunaway, Les Nov 74 May 80 FTM1 lesley.dunaway@gte.net
Eagan, Brian 1972 1975 OS3 bdeagan@gte.net
Edmonds, Mark 1982 1985 EM3 edmonds@teleport.com
Edwards, Glenn 1971 1975 FTG1 gatorman@uswest.net
Eberenz,Tim Jan 86 Nov 88 FC1(SW) x Timtropolis@Mailcity.com
Edminster, Phil Sr. 1963 1965 ETR2 philsr@edminster.com
Eichlin, Marvin L. (Ike) 1966 1970 BT3 bucksct@epix.net
Ellis, Howard M. 1966 1969 LTjg hmellis@intrex.net
Ellis, William, R. May 66 Aug 67 RM3 Bogie3417@cs.com
Engel, William 1974 1978 MRFN arivaricon@aol.com
Erdmann, Scott Apr 84 Jan 88 HT2 erdmann@naspa.net
Fairweather, Bob Oct 1969 May 1970 GMCS rfairweather@efl.rr.com
Fling, Roger (plankowner) 1963 1966 jaro@prodigy.net
Foshee, Arvis D. May 75 May 78 YN1 afoshee@communicomm.com
Gardner, Daniel 1974 1976 STG2 dmgardner3@home.com
Gavin, Joseph J  1982 1986 EN3 jgavin1@mediaone.net
Gebhardt, Bruce W. Nov 66 Oct 68 BT3 BruceWGeb@aol.com
Gee, Kenneth R (plankowner) Nov 63 Feb 65 RD2 kgeelgee@worldnet.att.net
Green, Donn Jan 87 Jun 87 EW2 Donn.Green@Connect.Xerox.com
Goering, Tom 1978 1981 FTG3 TGorky1016@cs.com
Grow, Tom 1978 1979 MM3 tgrow@lakefield.net
Guill, Steve 1966 1967 SM3 Lexcat@henderson.ne
Haas, Jim 1965 1968 PC3 Jhmillion1@aol.com
Hanson, Paul 1976 1978 OSSN x schemphoward@hotmail.com
Harris, Jerry 1971 1973 GMM2 J.R.HARRIS@LARC.NASA.GOV
Hart, Boyd G. 1967 1969 ENC x bghart32@aol.com
Hatcher, Robert 1968 1970 MR3 bobhatch@columbus.rr.com
Hayward, E. 1984 1987 STG3 hayward@novagate.com
Heath, Steve 1984 1985 GMT3 shcar6@telpage.net
Herring, Wayne E. 1970 1974 FTM2 herringw@borg.com/b>
Higgins, David P.  (Plankowner)  Jan 64 Aug 66 ETN2 DavidPaulHiggins101@email.msn.com
Horn, Frank (Plankowner)
                        ( CO )
1963
1978
1964
1980
Lt
Cdr.
FrankNJack@aol.com
Hunsaker, Keith Oct 65 Jun 66 LTjg khunsaker40@hotmail.com
Jiles, james Aug 66 Oct 69 IC2 Chevettehater@yahoo.com
James, Curt 1983 1988 JO2 curt_james@yahoo.com
Jockett , Richard (Bird Dog)   Oct 68 Jun 72 AmericanCanvas@aol.com
Johnson, Christopher 1989 1990 FC3 x_ray2112@yahoo.com
Ingram, George (Plankowner) 1964 1966 BTFN owlslover@prodigy.net
Kistler,Jeff 1978 1982 STG3 KMANGOMAN@aol.com
Barrow, Leonard 1983 1985 SM2 bkuhn@sarcom.com
Kutchravy, Richard A.  Jul 65 Jul 68 IC3 rkutch@csonline.net
Laird, Bill  1964 1969 FTM1 wlaird@sherikon.com
Lancaster, Evan 1989 1990 GMM1 gm1lanc@hotmail.com
Latham, Robert 1966 1968 YN2 bobsal@sannauk.com
Leach, J. David Jul  80 Aug 81 BMSN jdleach@seidata.com
Lemanowicz, Steve 1978 1980 MR2 cajunmoon31@home.com
Lennon, Daniel 1978 1981 EM3 grizz40@earthlink.net
Lewis, William 1970 1974 FTCS vcrepair@sherbtel.net
Lister, Lorne 1982 1985 PNC ex_navy85@hotmail.com
Logston, James E. 1965 1967 BMSN chevyatheart@aol.com
Long, Farrell (Country) 1981 1985 HT2
Longano, Anthony F. 1967 1969 YN3 gabe@access1.net
Lyman, Gary Dec 71 Sept 73 GMT3 Gbl1@aol.com
Martin, Michael 1985 1988 OS2 tazz@hydrosoft.net
Martinez, Ken Jul 77 Feb 80 EW2 KLM051457@aol.com
Marr, Gerald 1974 1977 OS3 gerald-marr@data-dimensions.com
Manhardt, Butch 1972 1976 OS1 Butchsplace@webtv.net
McConnell, Nacy 1972 1974 STG2 nacy@interpath.com
Meelheim, William 1977 1980 STG3 nutso@pacbell.net
Mershon, Jay Jan 85 Aug 89 FC1(SW) tu2late@netscape.net
Mensack, Joe  1976 1979 OS2 Jkmensack@aol.com
Messmore, Mark  1985 1986 RMSN messmore@adelphia.net
Michael, Bill 1972 1974 ET1 ke4qm@aol.com
Miller, David R.  1969 1970 MRFN Davmil56@Gateway.net
Montgomery, Doug Jun 87 Apr 90 CDR montgomd@spawar.navy.mil
Murphy, Brian Feb 77 Dec 80 BT2 bam537@mediaone.net
Musselman, Wayne 1983 1987 BT1 AAMUSSEL@aol.com
Newcomer,Tom 1963 1966 EM2 newctob@innernet.net
O'Connell, Michael 1984 1987 EW2 mnmoc@prodigy.net
O'Daniels, Joe (plankowner) 1963 1965 wjodaniels@email.msn.com
Oleski, Ted 1977 1981 BM3 rdwingfan@msn.com
Osborne, R. Shannon 1966 1970 GMG2 OSBORNR@basf.com
Pate, Gene May 67 Jun 68 genep@ncfreedom.net
Petrozino, Mark 1975 1979 MS3 mjpetro@home.com
Pittman, Arthur K. "Kipp" 1978 1982 MM2 akpittman@planttel.net
Pitkin, Robert L. 1964 1967 BT3 bobbi@mwt.net
Ramsay, Wint (plankowner) 1963 1966 ETR2 RamsayW@panasonic.com
Reiha, Michael 1966 1970 IC3 mreiha@peoplepc.com
Rigel, Mike 1985 1986 SN mikerigel@hotmail.com
Rockenbach, Jack 1977 1980 OS2 roknbok@voicenet.com
Royal, James M. "Red"
(Plankowner)
1963 1966 FTCS RoyalJM@NSWC.NAVY.MIL
Ryan, Dennis Jun 69 Jul 70 SM3 ryne@email.msn.com
Samson, Dave 1975 1979 YN2 dsamson@yahoo.com
Sampson, Steve 1981 1982 FTM2 steve@nulaser.com/b>
Savini, Donald R. (plankowner) 1964 1967 BT3 ai1z@mediaone.net
Schoenberg, Don Aug 67 May 69 RD3 n2hqv@americom.net
Shawley, Ronald J. 1976 1980 IC3 Ron@lenzlink.com
Schwanke, Wayne E. 1968 1971 ENFN megablur@prodigy.net
Shelnut, Leon E. Feb 86 Sep 89 MM2(SW) BEANSLEON@aol.com
Shively, Robert Dec 84 Jan 88 BM2 shivelys3@gamewood.net
Shinn, Stephen 1970 1976 STG2 kmsshinn@sybercom.net
Smith, Britt Wayne 1983 1987 FCC(SW) bwsmith@abac.com
Sommers, William J. 1964 1967 MM3 ibaldnbeautiful@msn.com
Stevens, Darin Jul 86 Mar 90 RM3 stevens4@clnet.net
Stiber, Jerry 1966 1967 MR3 jerrys3101@aol.com
Syrek, Gene 1963 1966 FTM3 gsyrek@earthlink.net
Tannehill, David B.  1982 1987 BT2 atannehill@cfl.rr.com
Tatum, C.W. 1970 1973 SN ceTatum01@msn.com
Thomas, Robert 1976 1980 FTM2 rwtpst@mindspring.com
Tyndall, Robert E. 1980 1983 EMFN bridgetech2@go.com
Underwood, Robert D. 1981 1984 SN Thexdood@aol.com
Vaughan, Ron (plankowner) 1963 1966 ETR2 ronvau@yahoo.com
Viglione, Joe 1982 1984 GMM3 email-rebyrd23@aol.com
Wall, Donald  Mar 71 Jun 73 GMM2 mrgto33@bellsouth.net
Warren, William 1983 1988 ICC wiwarren@earthlink.net
Watson, Paul 1982 1984 FTM2 oscoper@aol.com
Webber, Wayne  Nov 75 Apr 78 EW3 swypointw@mediaone.net
Welch, Alan E. Jul 84 Mar 88 BM2 AWelch4985@aol.com
Welcom, G.T. Mar 71 Jul 72 LT JG welcom@earthlink.net
Wheeler, Walt    1963 1966 ETR2 farmerwjw@aol.com
Williams, Roy 1986 1989 BM3 dumpster33@hotmail.com
Withrow, Patrick J. Nov 87 Apr 90 HT1 feldelpat@yahoo.com
Wood, Robert 1982 1984 OS1 battlewagon@ussforrestsherman.org
Zebrowski, Steve 1976 1979 STG2 zebrowski@startext.com